66865bc5cc · Remove internal planning/deploy docs from public repo · Updated 2026-09-10 13:54:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?