fd50e70f33 · Initial release: bw-secrets agent-friendly Bitwarden/Vaultwarden helper · Updated 2026-09-10 11:30:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?