cb5ad6a84f · Remove internal planning doc from public copy · Updated 2026-09-10 13:50:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?